

Lou Ann Texeira

Executive Officer

CONTRA COSTA LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION

651 Pine Street, Sixth Floor • Martinez, CA 94553-1229 e-mail: LouAnn.Texeira@lafco.cccounty.us

(925) 335-1094 • (925) 335-1031 FAX

MEMBERS

Donald A. Blubaugh
Public Member
Federal Glover
County Member
Michael R. McGill

Special District Member

County Member

Rob Schroder

City Member

Igor Skaredoff

Special District Member

Mary N. Piepho

Don Tatzin City Member

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Candace Andersen
County Member
Sharon Burke
Public Member
Tom Butt
City Member
George H. Schmidt
Special District Member

August 12, 2015 Agenda Item 7

August 12, 2015 (Agenda)

Contra Costa Local Agency Formation Commission 651 Pine Street, Sixth Floor Martinez, CA 94553

Informational Presentation – Diablo Water District

Dear Members of the Commission:

This is the third in a series of presentations from local agencies in Contra Costa County regarding their drought management efforts.

We previously heard from Contra Costa Water District and the East Bay Municipal Utility District. Today, we are pleased to welcome Mike Yeraka, P.E., General Manager, Diablo Water District (DWD).

Sincerely,

LOU ANN TEXEIRA EXECUTIVE OFFICER